top of page


The Arkansas Department of Health - Massage Therapy Section awards the title of Master Massage Therapist and Massage Therapy Instructor to a licensed massage therapist who meets certain standards, including requirements for continuing education and practical experience. In the state of Arkansas, all professional Massage Therapists are licensed by the Arkansas Department of Health and must meet standards for education and ethical conduct.

Tony Roffine

Co-owner of
Fort Smith Wellness
Master Massage Therapist #1470

Dori Scharbor

Co-owner of
Fort Smith Wellness
Master Massage Therapist #1457

Harold Scharbor

Co-owner of
Fort Smith Wellness
Massage Therapy Instructor #1463

Robyn Hall (Johnson)

Massage Therapy Instructor #4474

Esthetician (skin care therapist) #87927


Helen Perez

Licensed Massage Therapist #6726

Brandi Wray

Licensed Massage Therapist #2339
Licensed Electrologist (permanent hair removal) #26476

Dena Huddleston

Owner of Arkansas School of Massage

Massage Therapy Instructor #5075


Nelda Wray

Licensed Electrologist (permanent hair removal)
(479) 719-5850

Cheri Moore

Licensed Massage Therapist #8374
Esthetician (skin care therapist)

Mira Douglas

Licensed Massage Therapist #8856

Christopher Hall

Licensed Massage Therapist #9159

Sarah Stevens

Master Massage Therapist #8176

Samantha Hartnett

Licensed Massage Therapist #9348

bottom of page